Hayesdown First School

Striving for excellence together

Local Governing Body

The Partnership Trust delegates many of its functions to a Local Governing Body of 13 people who oversee the running of Hayesdown First School.

  • Karen Haines – Chair – Community Governor
  • Jon Benger- Vice Chair – Community Governor
  • Sue Heal- Executive Head Teacher
  • David Tilling – Executive Principal (The Partnership Trust)
  • Katie Pearson – Staff Governor
  • Caroline Corke- Community Governor
  • Philip Campagna – Community Governor
  • Lesley Day – Community Governor
  • Matthew Eyers – Community Governor
  • Sarah Davis- Parent Governor
  • Abi Lyons- Parent Governor
  • Richard Turner – Parent Governor
  • Colin Horne- Associate Governor

If you would like to view the attendance record for the Hayesdown First School Local Governing Body please press here.

If you would like additional information on Hayesdown First School Local Governing Body such as Terms of Office, please view this document.

If you would like to view the Register of Business Interests for Hayesdown First School’s Local Governing Body, please press here.

To access the Governor secure area please click here and log in.